I just ate smokey bacon crisps and I was bored so I looked at the back of the package and it said “not suitable for vegetarians”, I looked at the ingredients and it says for flavouring they used “Norfolk Dried Pork Shoulder.”
Ugh, I’m gonna be sick!
They used to be suitable!!! I remember checking before they changed their new packaging and it clearly stated that it was suitable for vegetarians. Yeah thanks Walkers for that, like going from “Suitable for vegetarians” to “Not suitable for vegetarians”
WHY WOULD THEY DO THAT?